south arts pittsburgh
south arts pittsburgh

     For more information, or any questions
         contact Sally Cordis at swcordis@gmail.com or 412-831-8156

 

 

South Arts Pittsburgh Board Members

 

Name

Position

Contact/Email/Website

Sally Cordis

President

412-831-8156

swcordis@gmail.com

Harry Stuart

Treasurer

724-941-3081

harrystuart223@msn.com

Pat Miyamoto Secretary 412-341-2054
PMiyamoto@comcast.net

Mary Stuart

 

Gallery Coordinator/Mgr

724-941-3081

 marystuart502@gmail.com

Sue Denner

 

Membership

412-6385723

suedenner@gmail.com

Nancy Gianoutsis

Membership

412-831-1578

nancyg1578@gmail.com

 

Diane Murray

Adult Education Classes

412-896-1640

dmurray100@comcast.net

  Board Member
 

Jeri Corbin

Board Member

412-979-1802
 jercor9@verizon.net

Chuck Percherke

Board Member

 

 

412-885-5557

CPercherke@comcast.net

http://www.westpenart.com/percherke.htm

Ronald J   Tuman

Board Member

724-797-1711

Ron@w3ron.com

Bonnie Pierce

Board Member
 

bpierce2352@gmail.com

Ruth Richardson

Board Member
 

412-279-0344 

ruthcecelia1@verizon.net

John Del Monte

President Emeritus

412-833-2998

JohnDelmonte3@verizon.net

http://www.westpennart.com/images/index.htm

 

Set your GPS for 2600 South Park Road Bethel Park Pa 15102

Driving Directions: From Route 51 South to Rt. 88 to the entrance of South Park, you will pass an Eat n Park on your right then turn right at Pasta Too, onto South Park Road, up to top of the hill turn right at the old white trolly, then right into parking lot.

From Route 51 to the Cloverleaf, to South Park, Lebanon Church Road turns into Broughton Road, intersection of Broughton and Baptist turn left onto Baptist Road to the entrance of
South Park, straight across the road onto South Park Road, up to top of hill turn right into
the Schoolhouse parking lot.

Street Car: From downtown is 47L to South Hills Village, get off at South Park Road, walk up
a slight hill to the top (one block) to the Schoolhouse

Where to Find Us...

The Historic Schoolhouse,

2600 South Park Road, Bethel Park, PA 15102

Regular gallery hours are currently suspended due to a major renovation of the Historic Schoolhouse.  Stay tuned.  A grand opening will take place this fall, and we hope all of you will come!!

For more information, or any questions, email Sally Cordis: swcordis@gmail.com

 

PCA

Get Connected With Us.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© southartspgh