south arts pittsburgh
south arts pittsburgh

South Arts Current Members as of June 27, 2017

 

Angelelli  Lynn

412-833-5919

ang0530@verizon.net

www.artbylynn.com   

 

Arnold, Marilyn

412-655-9034

edandmarilyn@verizon.net

 

Artman, Denise

412-445-8206

deniseartman@yahoo.com

 

Benson Jeane

412-831-8293

 

Blume   Mary K.

mmarybebe@aol.com

 

Byer Virginia (Gini)

724-942-3071

ginimonet@gmail.com

 

Carvlin Mary Ann
412-561-3106

jecmac3@verizon.net

 

Catalogna, Janice

412-469-2710

jacat99@aol.com

 

Corbin  Jeri
412-766-1935

jercor9@verizon.net

 

Cordis  Sally    

412-831-8156

swcordis@gmail.com

 

Delmonte  John
412-833-2998

johndelmonte3@verizon.net

www.westpennart.com/images/index.htm
 

Denner Sue

412-638-5723

suedenner@gmail.com

 

Flynn, Colleen

124-528-988

cdflynn60@gmail.com

 

Gianoutsos Nancy
412-831-1578

nancyg1578@gmail.com

 

Heater  Diana M.
412-833-3349

mdianaheater@verizon.net

 

Hokaj   Nancy L.

412- 833 6412

nl.hokaj@gmail.com

Johnston, Marj

412-531-9139

ed-johnston@yahoo.com

 

Jordan, Donna

724-222-5303

deemariejordan@gmail.com
 

Kenney  Nancy  

412-854-5121

dolberta1@aol.com

 

Kraft, Patricia

412-833-2360

pfkraftac@aol.com

 

Labee, Liz  

412-833-1453

lizlabee@gmail.com

 

Kraft  Patricia

412-833-2360

pfkraftac@aol.com

 

Labee, Elizabeth

412-833-1453

lizlabee@gmail.com

 

Lokay  Kathleen O. 

412-835-2535

oklokay@aol.com

www.artexplorerdiary.com 

 

Marze  Fran   

412-563-4384

fmarze@verizon.net              

 

Mayor  Linda

412-466-4238            

grandma.lah@gmail.com

 

McCartney, Ann

412-344-1682

acmcart@comcast.com

 

Miyamoto  Pat  

412-341-2054

pmiyamoto@comcast.net

 

Moss Lauren

903-515-0942

primacellaren@yahoo.com

 

Murray, Diane 

412-896-1640

dmurray100@comcast.net

 

Peirson James "Tony"

412-343-7321

borofanio@live.com

 

Percherke  Chuck  

412-885-5557

cpercherke@comcast.net

www.westpenart.com/percherke.htm
 

Pini  Janice
724-941-2394

janpini@verizon.net
 

Richardson, Ruth 

412-279-0344

ruthgg1sa1@comcast.net

 

Rosenfield, Elaine

412-561-1224

samsonbentley@comcast.net

 

Smith, Mary Lou 

412- 290-5448

marylou@celebratingpittsburgh.com

 

Stuart Mary

724-941-3081

marystuart502@gmail.com

Tuman Ronald, J.   

724-797-1711

ron@w3ron.com
 

Wagle  Ken 

412-831-0143

wagleken@yahoo.com

 

Where to Find Us...

The Historic Schoolhouse,

2600 South Park Road, Bethel Park, PA 15102

Regular gallery hours are currently suspended due to a major renovation of the Historic Schoolhouse.  Stay tuned.  A grand opening will take place this fall, and we hope all of you will come!!

For more information, or any questions, email Sally Cordis: swcordis@gmail.com

 

PCA

Get Connected With Us.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© southartspgh